• Who knows anyone in jamaica personally who actually got

a free bulb?

I hear many people saying that they got none.

a free bulb?

I hear many people saying that they got none.
    People have admitted on various radio programs that they got bulbs.

I know someone in St. Ann who got about 5 free bulbs. Only one works now! Perhaps all 4 million were a bad batch, or did my friend just happen to get 4 bad bulbs?

How you nuh get none?

Mi nuh know!

Still, I don't have any use for them. I already have such bulbs and they have been working for years!

Mi nuh know!

Still, I don't have any use for them. I already have such bulbs and they have been working for years!
            But dem nuh know that!

Dem shoulda prioritize you to balance you carbon footprint, based on your driving an escalade! LoL

Mi a try sell dat damn gas-guzzler! Gas reach $65 a gal...a litre now!

LoL

Mi convert to diesel a month ago.

70% better fuel economy, even though it costs 10% more.

Now, just need a farmer contact to hook up with. I hear that heating oil is the same diesel with a colourant added and it costs HALF as much. Joke bizniz. Though technically "illegal" I dont see how that could police this. Hehehehehe

I got some....

Might have been a bad batch he got, I have no problems with the ones I got, matter of fact they were brighter than the ones I bought at Marzouca's.

I have not heard anyone else complain either.

Might have been a bad batch he got, I have no problems with the ones I got, matter of fact they were brighter than the ones I bought at Marzouca's.

Nice.

Yuh get free bulb Me a guh write one Observer article pon yuh

Escalade have diesel model?!? A wonder if you know di Lade is a Caddy?

Is it a criminal offense to get free light bulb?

No - but mi think it was for the sufferers who caan afford to buy