Gov’t fast tracking the resumption of hanging

It is one thing to take a life when the considered opinion is your life is in immediate danger...it is entirely a different thing when the culprit has been caught is securely locked away and has not opportunity to do damage to the wider society.

To them deliberate sit and cold bloodily plan the murder of such a person or such persons reduce those who do such acts to themselves murderers! I would kill - have no doubt I could - when someone is activiely attempting to kill me and or others...but, I could not sit and plan in cold blood the execution of another.
    strange .. yet yuh support what happened at Kraal? Remember they had control of the scene.

Where do you get it that I supported what happened at Kraal?
      Not from me!

You need to explain how the possession of a gun constitutes immediate danger to life.

You would advocate killing for the charge of gun possession but not killing for the charge of multiple murder.. on the basis that in one case the person is 'locked away' ?

Do you consider ordering a hit a crime ?

You are advocating killing for what one MAY do over killing for what one HAS done...

Seen it all now.

You need to work on you communincation skills.

Your stance on the issue clearly supports a Kraal situation.

You need to work on you communincation skills.

Your stance on the issue clearly supports a Kraal situation.
            Exactly what occurred at Kraal?

You need to explain how the possession of a gun constitutes immediate danger to life.

You would advocate killing for the charge of gun possession but not killing for the charge of multiple murder.. on the basis that in one case the person is 'locked away' ?

Do you consider ordering a hit a crime ?

You are advocating killing for what one MAY do over killing for what one HAS done...

Seen it all now.
              Well, if like me you accept that gun crimes commited in the past are past...(cannot undo them!)

...and, like me you are looking towards a 'gun crime free society'...then you may understand why having a gun free society will help in our achieving 90.00% compliance with 'gun crime free society'. - (It is a given that over time some members of th security forces shall commit 'gun crimes'...but, they would by our act of disarming the society...save and except for the security forces...severely limit number of gun crimes).

Where do you get it that I supported what happened at Kraal?
                Not from me!
                See .. thats what mi cyaan tek wid unuh. Unuh mek statements then quick fi deny it. When the Kraal incident happened, you, Jawge, me (as in Lazie), Plush and others all defended Adams and his gangs. Suh nuh boddah come wid the "not me!!" post.

All who have gun fi dead..

Bettah wi kill dem before they can be 'safely' locked away...