Gov’t fast tracking the resumption of hanging
Originally posted by Lazie View Poststrange .. yet yuh support what happened at Kraal? Remember they had control of the scene.
Not from me!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
You need to explain how the possession of a gun constitutes immediate danger to life.
You would advocate killing for the charge of gun possession but not killing for the charge of multiple murder.. on the basis that in one case the person is 'locked away' ?
Do you consider ordering a hit a crime ?
You are advocating killing for what one MAY do over killing for what one HAS done...
Seen it all now.
Originally posted by Maudib View PostYou need to work on you communincation skills.
Your stance on the issue clearly supports a Kraal situation."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Maudib View PostYou need to explain how the possession of a gun constitutes immediate danger to life.
You would advocate killing for the charge of gun possession but not killing for the charge of multiple murder.. on the basis that in one case the person is 'locked away' ?
Do you consider ordering a hit a crime ?
You are advocating killing for what one MAY do over killing for what one HAS done...
Seen it all now.
...and, like me you are looking towards a 'gun crime free society'...then you may understand why having a gun free society will help in our achieving 90.00% compliance with 'gun crime free society'. - (It is a given that over time some members of th security forces shall commit 'gun crimes'...but, they would by our act of disarming the society...save and except for the security forces...severely limit number of gun crimes)."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostWhere do you get it that I supported what happened at Kraal?
Not from me!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)