Cash Plus or Minus? The beginning of the end.

Oh shut up..

The point I am making is that persons purposefully trying to start a run are only going to end up hurting the likkle man...

What rape di people more than your Govt Bond scheme ?

Nonsense point!
    You cannot encourage persons to get involved in Ponzi schemes...knowing the history of such schemes...knowing that they are just taking 'Peter's money to pay Paul'...knowing they depend on keeping the lifecycle going as long as more Peters come on stream with more money than the Pauls leaving...

...knowing you are sending these persons down the path to ruin and hope...hope to blame others for starting a run. These schemes you know always collapse! ...damn wiked!

I said SCHEME..

Floating bonds are not inherently bad.. in fact they can be good.. CAN BE.. the PNP scheme was a bankrupt policy.

Karl did not seem to object then.. as long as he was making his profits at the expense of the majority of taxpayers.. now the small man into a scheme him jumping up and down...

So what was the PNP Govt policy ?

Nuh borrowing from Peter to pay Paul ???

WHOEEEEE !!