• Wooowweee, 2TWO Polls,one football,one Babes ~wink~

For de football?
    (1) Who plays the most entertaining football in Europe? try not to vote for your primary team.

(2) This has been one of the best Miss Jamaica contests, If you are 30ty something what is the girl cut off limit that you would not go past. If you are 40ty summtin what would that be. For me 24 is the lowest limit but more towards over 28. Which one below would you choose
    Miss Phillips

Last edited by Mexxx; November 8, 2007, 05:47 PM.
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

I wish I was that car she was sitting on.....hmmmmm

Bikini bottom

fe me
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

If them put on 30 more pounds mi woulda sort dem out. Sorry, mi love dem kinda fat. Mi want hear skin a slap like clappaz. Da poll deh unfair, put up a Oprah picture nuh don!

Rhazz Claaatt Mista Paw

U love dem Luge eeeh

Ok I will look for a bench press babe for you

Mr Paw

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
            U love dem Luge eeeh

Ok I will look for a bench press babe for you
            She just need 20 more pounds for you, but she cute and me love de smile and dimples.

Yeah! Yuh deh pon di right track.