EDITORIAL - No time for political games

Everybody but you is reading and understanding the playbook. Kern is gonna be hung out to dry for Paulwell. I saw a CVM clip recently where the citizens/supporters of NE St Eliz. that Kern represent are adamant that Paulwell is hiding and setting up Kern. They are furious with PAULWELL!!!

I can provode you with the youtube link if interested.

The relevant question is what hold does paulwell have. Who him hold secrets for???

He has more lives than a cat!

Cho Willi, man...leave the trial by innuendo to Lazie, Maudib and others of that ilk!

If Paulwell has committed crimes...Time! ...Time, oh Time...shall take care of him!

Everybody but you is reading and understanding the playbook. Kern is gonna be hung out to dry for Paulwell. I saw a CVM clip recently where the citizens/supporters of NE St Eliz. that Kern represent are adamant that Paulwell is hiding and setting up Kern. They are furious with PAULWELL!!!

Suh mi nuh smady pickey tuh? Leggo di link man.

Kern is in politics, Jamaican politics. I still see him as a future prime minister.

I believe you...but, where is the proof?
            Let us await it!

btw - I do not know what you are saying I am reading as in everything I am saying - it is 'wait before condemning or saying nothing criminal done'!

Cho Willi, man...leave the trial by innuendo to Lazie, Maudib and others of that ilk!

If Paulwell has committed crimes...Time! ...Time, oh Time...shall take care of him!
              It is a crime to leave the neophyte on his own to face licks.

Wha kinda senior figure is he???

Karl, stop the foolishness. All I've said is what is reported in the papers and by NNN. Yuh think this is only about Kern and Paulwell? Bettah yuh keep quiet and watch things then, cause like Jawge yuh in over yuh head.

On NNN yesterday, they reported that the gov't was billed for 1 million + for work permit for the Cuban workers, yet after investigating, they discovered that Paulwell had requested that worker permits be waived for the Cubans, an interview with the Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Labour confirmed that NO work permit was issued to the Cubans.

As far as I'm concerned the Fraud Squad may not have the ability to conduct this investigation, suh I expect them to fock it up. Why yuh think the PNP willing to sit back and wait? Its like waiting for JAwge to trip over him own foot.

I will be kind enuff to wait for the neophyte Kern, but Teflon man get too many chances! And he is a damn coward to boot!

Hol' dis den:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JBmcC_JmfB8

and dis:
                      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sPSgjL5KUDk

Talk up yute. Dont tek the licks for Mr Teflon!
                        Willi - probably the yute fraid fi him life - next ting him talk up and end up in a body bag

It would be "unfair" if Kern should go to prison for this. Why can't the buck stop where it should?

But that is how we operate in Jamaica. When Adams crew shoot people, he is not held responsible.

Over how many scandals can one minister preside? And emerge unblemished by them all. And now his junior minister is taking the heat.

I agree with the St. Bess people.

It is a crime to leave the neophyte on his own to face licks.

Wha kinda senior figure is he???
                            The licks nuh come yet...
                            It may come depending on where the fraud squad goes! ...in any case, now that the matter is in the hands of the fraud squad, the parties will most likely face interrogations.

You have drawn conclusions. Yuh clearly not smart enuff to see that.

It would be "unfair" if Kern should go to prison for this. Why can't the buck stop where it should?

But that is how we operate in Jamaica. When Adams crew shoot people, he is not held responsible.

Over how many scandals can one minister preside? And emerge unblemished by them all. And now his junior minister is taking the heat.

I agree with the St. Bess people.
                                Why would it be unfair - if he was culpable? It would only be unfair if he was innocent. As mi seh, let the chips fall where they may.