• Observer A Sample To Rhattid Mi Belly Bottom Cramp

Yuh really find this clever?

What secrets does Paulwell hold that he is soo well protected?

The Peter King secrets.

Mosiah,

It does come across as clever even though you may no like it.

Yuh really find this clever?
          I find it gut bustingly funny

Scary just to think about it...

Bwahhhaaa !! Haaaa !!

Hush Baby.. Hush..

Different standards, I guess.

Some may think I have a problem with these cartoons when they go against my beliefs, whatever we assume those to be. But not so. I prefer those cartoons that the regular person on the street would not have thought of. Yuh want to tell me there was above-average wit, satire or sarcasm in that cartoon?!??!

To each his own.

Different standards, I guess.

Some may think I have a problem with these cartoons when they go against my beliefs, whatever we assume those to be. But not so. I prefer those cartoons that the regular person on the street would not have thought of. Yuh want to tell me there was above-average wit, satire or sarcasm in that cartoon?!??!

To each his own.
                  Oh come on Mosiah ... there you go tekking yuhself too seriously again. The cartoon off the chain and it does show what has been happening. How many times Kern wanted to say something and the PNP told him to keep quiet?