a news clip. Apparently he was on Ronnie Thwaites' "Independent Talk." He stated that he wants to make his side of the story known and that the reason he was crying was because of the distortion of the facts being presented.
Well, aren't you curious why after all this time, after being called out for an interview by the likes of Cliff Hughes, he ended up on Thwaites' program? As if Thwaites would ask him any serious question.
If man a tell lie pon me, NOBODY can tell me not to defend my name. Fock dem! Him can stay deh ... the objective is to make the spin masters work dem magic like Trafigura ... wonder if him see the setting of playing field?
Well, aren't you curious why after all this time, after being called out for an interview by the likes of Cliff Hughes, he ended up on Thwaites' program? As if Thwaites would ask him any serious question.
If man a tell lie pon me, NOBODY can tell me not to defend my name. Fock dem! Him can stay deh ... the objective is to make the spin masters work dem magic like Trafigura ... wonder if him see the setting of playing field?