It occurred to me why Kern was weeping

• It occurred to me why Kern was weeping

Maybe he is being set up as a patsy to take the fall for Paulwell.

I mean, how come he was the junior minister and he was there to take the heat while Paulwell was hiding out in the corridor for over an hour until after Mullings done give his presentation?

Donkey seh the world nuh lebble. I would bawl too. Politics is a hell of a thing.

Ah wonder what they promise him to kibber his mouth.

Well, is he an Educated FOOL or what Him shoudda outsmart Paulwell and stay in the hallway.

Maybe he is being set up as a patsy to take the fall for Paulwell.

I mean, how come he was the junior minister and he was there to take the heat while Paulwell was hiding out in the corridor for over an hour until after Mullings done give his presentation?

Donkey seh the world nuh lebble. I would bawl too. Politics is a hell of a thing.
        many bawl when dem unfairly bring called 'tief'!
        mi si dat nuff-nuff when mi di deh a yaard!
        ...ova yah (good ole USA) hit luk lacka dem amn yah tek being called tief a badge of honour!

Is more than that.

He was restrained from replying while Paulwell was outside dodging.

He may not be pure, but I would liken him to the sacrificial lamb.

His new name may be PATSY Spence! Phillip Paulwell trying to do a deed-poll on his first name to "Teflon".

Neva mind Kern, politics is not just tekking, you haffi defer to the greater "good" and lay prostrate for the bigga boss.

many bawl when dem unfairly bring called 'tief'!
            mi si dat nuff-nuff when mi di deh a yaard!
            ...ova yah (good ole USA) hit luk lacka dem amn yah tek being called tief a badge of honour!
            Damn you good wid the Xcuses!

Excuse for what...or whom?
              Massa mi seh mek wi wait...the chips shall fall where they may! I merely am pointing out that it could be...

Why could be? We do not know! Let us await further developments!
              You are ready to comdemn...I am awaiting further word.

How much time yuh willing to give Bruce ?