This Says It All About The Pnp

My point is this exactly...remind me of what I said...since you know me more than I know myself

Wha?? You dont follow FIFA and football? LoL Nothing secret there.

Domestic issues are not a threat to sovereignty by definition. It takes and outside entitity to threaten self-determination.

My point is this exactly...remind me of what I said...since you know me more than I know myself
        Why must you guys duh stuff like this? Anything I say, I stand by it and if proven to be wrong, admit it. When Trafigura buss for MOST if not all the debates you hung onto one issue, which turned out to prove that you were wrong. Suh why all of a sudden yuh forget what you said?

That is a neat trick.. hammering nails into your own coffin.

Think before you post.

What charge would Grange be held on ?

That is a neat trick.. hammering nails into your own coffin.

Think before you post.

What charge would Grange be held on ?
            How you think one is going to react when one finds out the religious leaders ain't nothing but a con artist? JAwge has lost it since September 4th tek time wid him.

and you have the nerve to call people cultists.

Call it as I see it.

Yuh have an answer for the question ?

What charge would she be held for... ansah di question Mr. Rasta Party...