Yes...and I want some acreage on Mars.

I dont blame you for the cynicism,

but Branson is PRing up a storm. Dem better hold him down to concrete terms that can be enforced.

Well maybe if they get the virgin staff we might even get some professionalism from the waitresses on the flights, these AJ girls/guys behave as if they are doing us a favour by being there.

Henry might lose more than that...it is well known he is not a big favorite of Bruce's and his behavior was that of a dinosaur so dont be surprised if he lose more responsibilities and might find himself on the outside of the cabinet soon.

Why? Other than his debatable move regarding Virgin, what else has he done wrong? As much as I wanted him to lose his seat, he is one of the most impressive ministers todate. Bruce better have a valid reason.

Well maybe if they get the virgin staff we might even get some professionalism from the waitresses on the flights, these AJ girls/guys behave as if they are doing us a favour by being there.
              Is it that bad

Yes and the difference is glaring when you fly on ohter airlines, personalities aside, most of the people on AJ have serious attitudes.

He is the biggest leadership threat to Bruce. Maybe that is what Sickko means. Other than that, I cant fault him. Gatwick slots ARE junk, that is why the Bajans celebrating.

Gatwick junk?
                    Time shall tell!

...but, that is not really the issue. The issue is how Henry managed himself! Bruce gave him a ...and, rightly so.

Pragmatism..not cynicism.

Big up Mike Henry. Mi like when a man hold his ground and take a stand, even when it is not the most popular stand. What he did is show Sir Richard that he is serious and not to take us for granted.

As Willi say is the good cop/bad cop kinda thing and I think it work. Sometimes you have to stand up inna fire.