TRAFIGURA? Well .. well ... the Dutch gov't has asked for permission from the gov't to question former gov't ministers regarding bribery charge.
I wonder what Bruce will say?
my mistake, change that to Dutch investigators. Word is after questioning Trafigura officials .. they see the need to launch an international investigation, suh now dem waan talk to 3 or 4 former cabinet ministers.
Well, really now .... 31 million is really chicken feed!
my mistake, change that to Dutch investigators. Word is after questioning Trafigura officials .. they see the need to launch an international investigation, suh now dem waan talk to 3 or 4 former cabinet ministers.
Well, really now .... 31 million is really chicken feed!
The problem is our government can only force the former ministers to cooperate by going through the backdoor of a Jamaica Government investigation and turning over the transcripts.
The way I see it Bruce has to 'want to go there' before we learn any more than the pre-election noise.
The problem is our government can only force the former ministers to cooperate by going through the backdoor of a Jamaica Government investigation and turning over the transcripts.
The way I see it Bruce has to 'want to go there' before we learn any more than the pre-election noise.
Auuughh mek that 3 cabinet ministers and a PNP functionary. Wha yuh say Karl ... preelection noise? Yuh right.