Them fire Paulwell yet?

• Them fire Paulwell yet?

See why the PNP lost the last election? People can talk all them want but with people like that been defended by the PNP every step of the way, they truly lost my and others support long time.

You can't back up incompetence and fraud, nuh matter how the document long, people a go see through it and people like Paulwell continue to get the support of Portia Simpson, PJ Patterson and Peter Phillips.

When the PNP a go learn?

See why the PNP lost the last election? People can talk all them want but with people like that been defended by the PNP every step of the way, they truly lost my and others support long time.

You can't back up incompetence and fraud, nuh matter how the document long, people a go see through it and people like Paulwell continue to get the support of Portia Simpson, PJ Patterson and Peter Phillips.

When the PNP a go learn?
    Why should they learn when they have cheerleaders like Jawge doing backflips fi dem? You really thing Portia gonna fire Paulwell? Not even if is dream yuh dreaming.

What has the JLP government examinations/probe revealed?

Karl be prepared to for the answer to
        question: why didn't you fix Ja as promised? I was busy probing the light bulb scandal.

What has the JLP government examinations/probe revealed?
          The free bulbs that were supposed to cost us 30 million is going to cost us about 280 million. Where were you?

One man own 2 companies that were forms few weeks apart has received amost $90 million. Where were you?

The Procurement Committee turned his applications numerous times yet him still get so much money? Where were you?

One of the companies is managed by the baby mother of the man in charge of the bulb thing. Where were you?

Nuh worry yuhself. Thats what I got from NNN's investigation. Anyway, when KD and di ress of the conartists dem dun spin this, Jawge will think its another Manley legacy. Him that gullible.