Interesting point of view. Depression and anxiety are killers. This one was way off though. It is when poeple think they have no other choice. We always have choices.
'One of the worst husbands in the world'
The problem Mosiah is that mental illness is not confined to the vagrant on the street, the 'stark-staring madman' or posters on this forum. Many mentally ill people go around looking 'normal'. I could bet with 95% confidence that the woman was mentally ill. Whe Cham seh " a no so we no it go, a so wi do wi ting"..better write over the lyrics to include "yardwoman to inject dem pickney and likkle suckling"
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostAnd I did not go down that road, but since we are there, yes, IMO she could have been mental.
Anyway, what I have been pushing was the fear that she might have experienced due to this man's presence. Many times we do not understand mental abuse and how victims behave/react because of it.
"He said that his daughter, her husband and Kadjah were abroad two weeks ago, when his son-in-law sent a message stating that he wanted to live his own life but Carol wouldn't leave him alone."
I would like to hear what is in that 7 page suicide 'note'."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)