Mo stop yuh foolishness, okay.

Maybe she was raped by her husband?
        Come now ... she could have left him don't it. She killing herself, thats her business ... her choice. But taking those two kids' lives makes her worse than the husband.

Pray fi har fi wha? If she believed in prayer she would have asked for it instead of killing the kids.
          Have you ever met anyone mentally disturbed? ...do you think such persons 'run guh hug-up' that 'scrambling of the mind?

Easy, boss!
          Mi dun kno yuh his a good man...but, duh gi di ladi some room for posssible mental illness? Duh?

No one in right mind, coming out of our Jamaica, do such things. Right?

Yuh assuming she suffered from mental illness? Stop mek excuse for her. If a man had done this you would be ****************ed. She is a wicked woman.

She is a wicked woman.
              She may have been...but, I doubt it!
              A-rite boss, yuh ole your position...
              ...I shall not let go of mine!

Well you come to mind immediately when I think of mentally disturbed...ha ha ha

Oh, you have some information that refutes that possibility?

Come now ... she could have left him don't it.
                    Could she?

Maybe he "gas-lighted" her like in that famous movie.

The emotional stress could have pushed her over the edge.

A nuff Swiss German men lose them job and bump off their whole family and then themselves.

The act itself is tragic, but I wont be too hasty to pass judgement.

Oh, you have some information that refutes that possibility?
                        Have you read anywhere that she suffered from any mental illness? Follow Karl.

Not following Karl one bit! Where have I mentioned mental illness?

But on the other hand, since you pushed me into it, could she have been mentally ill?

Not following Karl one bit! Where have I mentioned mental illness?

But on the other hand, since you pushed me into it, could she have been mentally ill?
                            Objection your honour!!!! Calls for speculation."

Mosiah, I've not seen anywhere that she may have suffered from mental illness. Her parents were also interviewed and made no mention of it.

Could she?
                              How hard could it be? He was already gone

And I did not go down that road, but since we are there, yes, IMO she could have been mental.

Anyway, what I have been pushing was the fear that she might have experienced due to this man's presence. Many times we do not understand mental abuse and how victims behave/react because of it.