sass one wk vacation...

• sass one wk vacation...

in Bermuda,the interview went well only some small obstacles need to be iron out.The housing situation there did not meet my needs.The one room flat in the desired location would take up 86 % of my wages.So I opted to come back home.

But sass if only jamaica have the manners a typical bermudian display we would be doing better.OH sass food is very expensive there,I had to cut meals to only three times a day to meet other expences,such as entertainment etc.

I rent a bicycle and was not afraid to ride there.enjoi mi self sass).

JB sorry the job never work out but I guess you had a good time.

What industry are you in JB?

Never been to Bermudabut it is on my list of places to go.

Nuh Jamaican police never stop you over deh?

JB sorry the job never work out but I guess you had a good time.

What industry are you in JB?

Never been to Bermudabut it is on my list of places to go.

Nuh Jamaican police never stop you over deh?
      I am in the hospitality field i.e Travel & Tourism.indeed there are lots of jamaican police there but mi neva come across any.

CUT meals to ONLY 3 times per day ?

Ah wheh di....?

Mi know bout Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner.. fill me in on the 'rest'..

thought as much. Hard field to break inna in the North East as a black man.

Well maybe he customarily had:

brunches, munches, a few scrunches and several punches
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

milk and cookies

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
                in Bermuda,the interview went well only some small obstacles need to be iron out.The housing situation there did not meet my needs.The one room flat in the desired location would take up 86 % of my wages.So I opted to come back home.

But sass if only jamaica have the manners a typical bermudian display we would be doing better.OH sass food is very expensive there,I had to cut meals to only three times a day to meet other expences,such as entertainment etc..

I rent a bicycle and was not afraid to ride there.enjoi mi self sass).
                How yuh suh CRAVEN - you wnt more than 3 meals per day. Thank God yuh not living in Mugabe's country.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                  How yuh suh CRAVEN - you wnt more than 3 meals per day. Thank God yuh not living in Mugabe's country.
                  oh sister Mdmex,the states bruk mi bad)

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                    Well maybe he customarily had:

brunches, munches, a few scrunches and several punches
                    mi gad mi oonu mek feel like mi a pig.

CUT meals to ONLY 3 times per day ?

Ah wheh di....?

Mi know bout Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner.. fill me in on the 'rest'..
                      No really besides dem three supper and rarely a midnight snack is good enuff fi me.These days mi have cravens for food.wen mi den uppa a north mi woulda kill mi self wid di dam ole coffee)