Cemeteries for the living

Some creative clauses. I like your train of thought.

If we cant get Heathrow, I have another Euro Hub in mind that would likely play ball...Geneva!!! There is enough English spoken here, only one regular non-Euro route I know of (New York) and they are SUPERBLY connected to the rest of Europe. I think they would be flattered to have another trans-continental spoke here, as Swiss Air put all of that in Zurich, the big rival!

Imagine Geneva to MoBay. The Central Euros would flock that for sure and we would finally develop the Swiss, Sth France and Austrian Markets, not to mention the other rich markets like Belgium and North italy.

Madrid is the next Euro destination we need.

Anyway, AJ probably needs a big-brother, as chaperone like Sri-Lanka Air found. it COULD be Virgin, but we would have to be dutiful negotiators.

Jamaica has tons of potential, but do we have the balls?

True,

but there is a business opportunity and a potential!!!

BTW, MIA is NOT a good airport...it is just big.
      I avoid it like the plague.
      I hate all Florida airports - I can't stand the damn Cubans at the Security gates

Wha? Dem tief yuh mango too? LoL

True!

Equal Oppty Bulldozer - not just di ghetto!

Some creative clauses. I like your train of thought.

If we cant get Heathrow, I have another Euro Hub in mind that would likely play ball...Geneva!!! There is enough English spoken here, only one regular non-Euro route I know of (New York) and they are SUPERBLY connected to the rest of Europe. I think they would be flattered to have another trans-continental spoke here, as Swiss Air put all of that in Zurich, the big rival!

Imagine Geneva to MoBay. The Central Euros would flock that for sure and we would finally develop the Swiss, Sth France and Austrian Markets, not to mention the other rich markets like Belgium and North italy.

Madrid is the next Euro destination we need.

Anyway, AJ probably needs a big-brother, as chaperone like Sri-Lanka Air found. it COULD be Virgin, but we would have to be dutiful negotiators.

Jamaica has tons of potential, but do we have the balls?
              Jamaica?
              If we have the will - TOP OF THE WORLD we go!
              FORWARD, boss! FORWARD!

I bought 2 bot of 21 year old Appleton in Ja - intransit on AA to POS from KIN. I had to check with Customs my baggage and then put it on...now I had my 2 bot of Appleton with me... I wentto the Aa counter they told me I cant take it anbd I would have to pay like US100D as an extra piece..no can do I said.. I ws told I could take it a sI ws intransit and I am not paying a cent.. the ^&(&(% woman at the desk tol dme "we drink rum". Then I ws saved by another guy (black) at the desk who jsut said just check it on...went in and did it for me... I would have drank those 2 bottles right there and tthen...still have one left...

Yuh can imagine how fi dem liqour cabinet full up? Ole tief dem!

Karl you have to understand that I am not saying close Air Ja at all cost but you can't have the national Airline running without a budget and just sticking up the people of Jamaica. yes if we have to give some subsidy then let it be planned, but I can't see any reason why Air Ja can't make a profit in so many years. We have to cut some fat. The workers are some of the highest paid in the world, Air Ja has some routes that other Airline are dying for because the NY to Kingston and Miami routes are short and have a lot of passengers amongst others.

The fact is Air J need to trim some fat.