Petulance as public policy

I am not in leadership in the Observer and I dont form policies, hell I am not even on staff at the Observer, so if and when they think it is time for me to go, they dont even have to give me any notice or pay in lieu.

Bad analogy...
    .. really? You're associated wid the Observer don't it? Criticise the man if yuh disagree with what he did, but yuh need to be fair ... he hit the ground running yet because of them all of a sudden ....?

Okay. Stay in the gutter, Lazie. Your choice!

I can only judge the JLP based on what they promised to do in the election campaign, they said repeatedly (ad nauseum?) they know what the problems were and intend to deal with them starting September 4th.

Are we being too hasty when we are still here waiting for actions, instead food prices gone up, criume is still running unabated, schools stiull dont have money to run their programmes as the government has not fullfilled promises, nurses want their money?

Maybe he is tapped out and canty go any higher, ever thought of that, or he is waiting for Mutty to say some thing so he can latch unto it and run with it...

I can only judge the JLP based on what they promised to do in the election campaign, they said repeatedly (ad nauseum?) they know what the problems were and intend to deal with them starting September 4th.

Are we being too hasty when we are still here waiting for actions, instead food prices gone up, criume is still running unabated, schools stiull dont have money to run their programmes as the government has not fullfilled promises, nurses want their money?
            I never hear unuh complaining before? Food prices been going up what unuh had to say? Schools didn't have money to run their programmes? unuh never complain. Now all of a sudden unuh want everything to be fixed overnight? Yet when mi say mi know where yuh coming from, Mosiah vex and a talk bout raise level?

Sometimes I wonder if unuh for real to rahtid ... then again, is long time mi realize unuh suffer from BWS.

Me vex?!? Me vex because you have chosen to remain in the gutter?!?

If keeping it real is being in the gutter for you, thats your business. Unuh a big man, STOP BEING PETTY!

and yuh say me vex.

Thats not shouting bredren, just emphasizing the point.

who said anything about shouting?

Alrite bredren!

whew! i wanted that last word so badly!

Bwoy you nuh easy. One incident and someone not qualified. Even though I may not agree with the stance of him not going to the meeting but sometimes you have to make a stance.

There was suppose to be a meeting with Branson and Golding yesterday and at least him know where Henry stand.

But the Gleaner gone mad!!!!

Excports skyrocket form US$13m to $99m in one year and they dont know what a clock ah strike???

Our infrastsructure is beiing fleeced!

They want to wait until a telephone exchange shuts down or a bridge collapses, before they get a clue???

I was wondering how long before the take apart the old Spanish Town bridge, you know, the one they say is the oldest cast iron bridge in the western hemisphere.