Petulance as public policy
I can only judge the JLP based on what they promised to do in the election campaign, they said repeatedly (ad nauseum?) they know what the problems were and intend to deal with them starting September 4th.
Are we being too hasty when we are still here waiting for actions, instead food prices gone up, criume is still running unabated, schools stiull dont have money to run their programmes as the government has not fullfilled promises, nurses want their money?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Maybe he is tapped out and canty go any higher, ever thought of that, or he is waiting for Mutty to say some thing so he can latch unto it and run with it...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostI can only judge the JLP based on what they promised to do in the election campaign, they said repeatedly (ad nauseum?) they know what the problems were and intend to deal with them starting September 4th.
Are we being too hasty when we are still here waiting for actions, instead food prices gone up, criume is still running unabated, schools stiull dont have money to run their programmes as the government has not fullfilled promises, nurses want their money?
Sometimes I wonder if unuh for real to rahtid ... then again, is long time mi realize unuh suffer from BWS."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostMe vex?!? Me vex because you have chosen to remain in the gutter?!?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Bwoy you nuh easy. One incident and someone not qualified. Even though I may not agree with the stance of him not going to the meeting but sometimes you have to make a stance.
There was suppose to be a meeting with Branson and Golding yesterday and at least him know where Henry stand.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
But the Gleaner gone mad!!!!
Excports skyrocket form US$13m to $99m in one year and they dont know what a clock ah strike???
Our infrastsructure is beiing fleeced!
They want to wait until a telephone exchange shuts down or a bridge collapses, before they get a clue???