I know the massive is going to hate me

• I know the massive is going to hate me

for this; but mi nuh see nuh nubian, so mi werk wid wha mi see arite.

Gamma hold tight and werk wid di feather dem seen

I like how the blue sets off the Green plants in the background...

Let me say it for you...Tappa should get first crack at taking off these feathers right?

Well considering that I am
        tied up and yuttie is kinda shy. I would say hey, why not? tell me what you think.

How yuh see pass di blue boss?
          If neva mention plants mi wouldn't see nutten.

I just hope you two are not in the same room...

Yuh talking mi an Yendi, don't?

No.. dat would not have me worried..

You tied up in a room with a 'shy' Yuttie.. that would...

Cho.. mi see har fully naked ahready suh, ah nuh nutting..

Ben why yuh haffi tink like dat boss?

yep I get the feeling nothing
                      would have happened, not surpriesd at all.

Why you have to be so hostile ?

Is 2007.. cyaan tek nutting fi granted.

Well not because yuh might
                            change course dis year means that everyone does the same Ben. Come on do betta.

Mi hostile? Ok sarry fi
                              post yuh girl pitcha pon RBSC site.