Opposition calls for better working conditions for police

Silly of me to think that the truce would result in some sensible post from you.

Lazie, you said, "Well, since this new gov't took over dem ordered some police cyar."

To me, you are saying that at least this govt. could order some cars for them. Unless you are being sarcastic, because if all they coud do is order cars...

I am saying that ordering cars is the least. Yes, they need cars, but we need much more than cars to combat this crime problem. Maybe with the cars, we could order a maintenance program for them.

Fast getting to the day when I shall just ignore some people post on this site. Too much hype, little substance.

sigh
    Yuh need fi stop tek yuhself so seriously. Sass asked, "a when something a go done where them have police car a all a di station them and the police station them nah leak?"

My response was to Sass' question regarding the cars. I wasn't being sarcastic neither was I implying that ordering the cars was enough .... I was simply giving Sass an answer.

Why since Sept. 4th, unuh get suh defensive? Damn ...!!!

Okay, I'm clearer now. But if...don't bother. Everyting criss.

How are you feeling?

so-suh-suh

Less than two months after its defeat at the polls, the Opposition is calling on the Government to speed up efforts to improve working conditions for members of the Jamaica Constabulary Force.
            Mi a wonder what the great Doctor Phillips did a do when him was the minister running things.

When I read your post, I thought it was one of your joker post, but your thread say otherwise.

What is the job of the Opposition? Only to oppose and say stupid things? They have not solve any crime in Hanover in the last 50 years.

We need a constitution to go along with Jamaica getting Independence.