Outing the Gingi Fly

• Outing the Gingi Fly

Anyone recognize this frequent poster on this board..... review the characteristics:

very prolific poster

however most posts are unanswered ..... hmmmm ...why is this so?

seems to be perpetually angry....Disturbed?

posts usually contain the words "heh heh" ..... beats me what this signifies

sometimes presents a pseudo intellectual approach but can't sustain..... usually reverts to attack mode (intellectual approach too much of a strain?)

This poster tries to be intimidatory but is really quite harmless if occasionally mildly irritating. Kinda reminds me of a certain lightweight flying insect of my youth.

For that reason I, pursuant to the honor granted to neophytes on this board have rechristened this esteemed poster ..... Gingi Fly.

In case you don't know who this may be..... check the responses below ..... he is certain to respond and you should recognize some of the above characteristics.

Over to you Gingi.

Selah

Don just settle. it is a Jamaican board and all of the poster regardless how some might be annoying or bias provide the board with great diversity. Just ignore some a di stuff and laff at some a di stuff.
    Everybody provide some uniqueness and a dat make the board comical at times so just chill with drink a beer or a glass a milk like Pespi do.

We all appreciate your insight although some might not show it. No worry yu self.

Don just settle. it is a Jamaican board and all of the poster regardless how some might be annoying or bias provide the board with great diversity. Just ignore some a di stuff and laff at some a di stuff.
      Everybody provide some uniqueness and a dat make the board comical at times so just chill with drink a beer or a glass a milk like Pespi do.

We all appreciate your insight although some might not show it. No worry yu self.
      not worried at all .... just amused

Careful is not mosquito a bite yuh... Malaria and Dengue Fever going around and yuh showing some signs of delirium.
        Last edited by Muadib; October 30, 2007, 09:55 AM.

leff the man alone

Wait.. yuh tink Dengue Fever a joke ting..

Better to be safe than sorry.

Ditto, sah!

Don1: We can't all be the same. Diversity makes for the 'vibes'! We need everyone!

Invite your friends and acquaintances!
              FORWARD, boss!

yeah man.. yuh tink yuh smart.. chue seh Don1 showing comrade tendencies...

Ditto, sah!

Don1: We can't all be the same. Diversity makes for the 'vibes'! We need everyone!

Invite your friends and acquaintances!
                  FORWARD, boss!
                  Don't misunderstand...... I'm just treating the matter as it deserves.... lightheartedly!

Will the real Gingi fly pls stand up!