PNP confident of unseating JLP in court
Lazie, when do you think you can raise the level? By this I mean quit with the name-calling and the lies. No, seriously, unnu driving away people from the Forum with unnu foolishness. Serious discussion cyaan tek place when is bare trace a gwaan and unnu nuh answer questions unless is wid anedda question, etc.
For instance, I, Mutt (or am I Jeff), have given my view on the bulb scandal already. I am not going to jump up and down in mi b_atty rider about it because investigations are ongoing and, like I said before...no, you look up what I said before, since you are so adept with the Forum's search tool.
Come now, Lazie, yuh is a big man. Act like one! Or continue to call me names.
(Sticks and stones...)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLazie, when do you think you can raise the level? By this I mean quit with the name-calling and the lies. No, seriously, unnu driving away people from the Forum with unnu foolishness. Serious discussion cyaan tek place when is bare trace a gwaan and unnu nuh answer questions unless is wid anedda question, etc.
For instance, I, Mutt (or am I Jeff), have given my view on the bulb scandal already. I am not going to jump up and down in mi b_atty rider about it because investigations are ongoing and, like I said before...no, you look up what I said before, since you are so adept with the Forum's search tool.
Come now, Lazie, yuh is a big man. Act like one! Or continue to call me names.
(Sticks and stones...)
No, you're not Jeff .... you're Mutt."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostIf you stop lying, then...
Hey, it's up to you. I just think you are smarter and more mature than your posts. I may be wrong.
Signed
Mutt"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostCan we just call a truce from hereon? mi tiyad!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)