Man a Yard, Man Abroad !

Mo, it IS dire.

Unless we clean up crime overnight and have the world beating a path to Jam, then we have to provide the transport link. This is the rationale for AJ in the short to medium term.

How many Jakans cant get yankee visa, so how them gonna go to other parts of the world?

Not a crushing one. No.

Lol

i guess we all have to pick our issues.

This is a biggie to me, as I KNOW the value of Heathrow.

Europeans hate it, complain a lot, but are COMPELLED to fly there.

Heathrow IS the market.

You have a Eurocentric mind, willi. (No disrespect.) The rest of us will travel to Europe when we have to and put up with whatever.

No, take away JFK from us and is bangarang!

JFK???

Man get with the program. Newark is THE airport for serious New Yorkers travelling internationally. JFK is bush league all the way out in Queens. Lol, that is halfway to Canada!

London is the Financial capital of the world, dont mek propaganda tell you otherwise. London is the crossroads of East and West.

Europe still have plenty money and their currencies are strong. Jamaica needs to juice themm for all it can get for the moment while maxxing out China and N. America. Then we can look for some serious partnering with S. America.

In other words, Jamaica needs to get open to the world again and it needs to secure access EVERYWHERE.

I have a vision of pearls and.. it looks like.. yes.. swine...

You really amuse yourself with this crap, don't you.

Not as much as you.

You are a sick puppy.

Yuh stay deh ah encourage Jawge dem...

Ruff!