Heh, heh.

Who did you blame in the 80's ?

You are a work of art.

Oliver Clarke called Omar Davis the greatest Finance Minister Jamaica has ever had.

We all know where Oliver Clarkes bread was buttered... the lean of HIS paper is quite evident.
      You should archive this post!
      Omar was excellent!

Excellent for who ?

Just archive the post!
          In years to come we can have a debate on Omar!

Years to come ?

Why years to come ?

That statement is a JOKE !

How can Omar Davis be the best Finance Minister in the history of the country ?

It is a nonsensical statement.

Lean all you want, the Gleaner at least managed to keep their heads above the gutter in the last election and up to now as far as the politics was concerned and kudos to Garfield and his team in editorial.

How comes we hardly see Oliver Clarke or any of his executives in the Gleaner?

Where should Butch Stewart air his opinions ?

Yuh mean like how they saved Air Jamaica?

There was a CLEAR strategy regarding Air Jamaica which involved expansion of the service routes for the explicit purpose of marketing and creation of channels into Jamaica.

One problem.. they were depending on a PNP Govt to make Jamaica attractive..

So in a round about way.. you have a point.

Butch shoulda know bettah.

• They had no problem begging and receiving millions of dollars from them though. How dumb is that?!?

• ????

Who is they ?

Air Jamaica ?