Unno man a real jokah fi true

is it rated higher than what Branson got it for ?

How so???

We are talking about the hub of Europe!! The busiest airport in the world with true world-wide connection. There is the long haul angle complemented by the Euro short hop destination desirabilty.

Tell me another airport that comes close...not CDG, Not Frankfurt not even Schipol!!!!

Jamaicans go to the USA, Willi. Get with the times! We are not in the 60s no mo'!

The whole airport?

Is nuh di whole Airport him buy ?

Why did Branson redirect to Barbados ?

Jamaicans go to the USA, Willi. Get with the times! We are not in the 60s no mo'!
                So the Jakans in Briton stop coming to JA

Mo,

Have you seen the value of the Euro versus the wutliss dollah?

Have you not realized that compared to the US market, the Euro market is very underdeveloped tourism-wise? Heathrow is our gateway to Europe?Middle East and Asia. Not to mention Africa.

You see how the French and Swiss love a Reggae??/ Dont even mention the Germans and Italians.

With all the Spanish hotels being built, who gonna fill them...just North Americans??? We nuh have no Madrid flight, you know.

I suggest you view Mosiah as being purposefully obtuse.

There is an alternative but no point being unkind.. and it would impact on other discourse.

"Answer not a fool according to his folly....."

Generally, MdmeX. Generally. For every Jamaican who goes to London, 10 go the USA.

Wi nuh have nuh Madrid flight yet!

no point being unkind..
                          Like I care!

Do you understand the concept of a HUB ?

Oopss.. my bad.

Stap di damn foolishness nuh man !

All dese almshouse arguments not neccessary to maintain activity on the site.

Yuh have Willi expending energy explaining things that YOU MUST KNOW already.