Ah quarrel about phantom conflict of interests, Butch's idiosyncracies and all kinda near irrelevancies.
Big fish out deh fi fry and we a argue over tiki-tiki.
Who sell the 7 Heathrow slot dem fi 5m pounds, when the Time report that each one can go for up to 10m pounds! 65m pounds down the drain??
That is a wicked act. Somebady needs for go jail fi dat. Sorry, mi cant countenace this.
UK Jamaican dem haffi suck salt now, cause bad-bargain Virgin screw Jamaica big time.
Barbados get wi slot dem. What a prekeh.
Penny-wise and pound foolish ...and man want to tell me that Omar have good financial reputation??? Steeeuuuppps.
Big fish out deh fi fry and we a argue over tiki-tiki.
Who sell the 7 Heathrow slot dem fi 5m pounds, when the Time report that each one can go for up to 10m pounds! 65m pounds down the drain??
That is a wicked act. Somebady needs for go jail fi dat. Sorry, mi cant countenace this.
UK Jamaican dem haffi suck salt now, cause bad-bargain Virgin screw Jamaica big time.
Barbados get wi slot dem. What a prekeh.
Penny-wise and pound foolish ...and man want to tell me that Omar have good financial reputation??? Steeeuuuppps.