Ok time for VOTING. Which premise is

Oka I'm going to make it
    simple: Jawge, to what race do you belong? I belong to the black race the one that is predomidant in the continent of Africa. You can also say the negro race. Now if ah man come an say dem still nuh know wha race mi belong to, them have some serious issue.

Ben over to you.

That is so boring though...

Obviously you want to play games.. your serve.

games? name the two master race
        that you claim you belong to.

Not until after you vote.

You seem to be having
            regrets about the master race statement. No?

I am having some regrets for sure.. but it has nothing to do with the master race statement...

Yuh couldnt come wid di $1 Gas ting sooner ?

I like to have a clear picture of who I am having discourse with.

I obviously can't; now you
                go ahead and tell me in no uncertain terms who are the two master races. Thanks.

Vote fuss.

Scaly since it's obvious to you that
                    I'm incapable of using my brain. It would be now logical for you to go ahead and tell me in no uncertain terms who are these master races. Thanks.

heh heh!