• Ok time for VOTING. Which premise is

wins di Golden Foot in Mouth award:

Premise 1: Gas in Jamaica cost less than $1 - Jawge
    Premise 2: Jamaica needs US$300 Billion dollars - Karl

Heh, heh...di yah site ah di bestest !

One have problem with metric and imperial system.. it look like di oddah one have a currency differentiation problem..

LOL !!

ben explain the two
    master race that you belong to and then we can move to
    your silly arguments above.

Yuh tink UWI is an intellectual ghetto ?

Master Race 1.. one from which all other come.
      Master Race 2.. strength in numbers.

Can you explain these races
        in today's term so that a simple man as myself can understand? Thanks.

Yuh want it in liters or gallons ?

Not this time;just tell me
            the names of those races that's all.

Jawge, the man has answered you. Cant say i see the relevance of the question though.

I think I know why yuh call yuhself Eternal Learner...

Riddle Me This:

Which was the first Race ?

Which Race have the most people ?

Rudi , do you know
                  the races he is talking about? I will be honest and say: I just don't know.

Call me skeptical Jawge, but I don't think you are being totally honest here. He couldnt spell it out for you anymore than that. Why does it matter though?

Rudi , do you know
                      the races he is talking about? I will be honest and say: I just don't know.
                      Jesus Jawge use u brain no man ?

BenJ NEVER answers questions directly but I have to say at least this time he couldn't be more clear.

Rudi I really don't
                        know. Okay why don't you tell me. When Ben Identify the two master races to me I will show the relevance. Funny how I can't get a name for these races.

As people love to say on this site: you have to do your own research.
                          you still have not answered the question of relevance. I am sure that one you " honestly know".

Rudi I really don't
                            know. Okay why don't you tell me. When Ben Identify the two master races to me I will show the relevance. Funny how I can't get a name for these races.
                            Jawge how much GCE or CXC u have ? there once was a time when we had minimums for posting on this site

R u smarter than a fifth grader ?

Just a joke bredrin but seriously think about it or better yet ask someone in the office.

fi embarrass miself; one time
                              smaddy post suppen infinite speed an mi show a colleague (phd ) man juss scoff an walk way.

White people don't look at things the way we do. I may feel that all race started with blacks, but how does Ben another races see this. Get mi drift ScalY? never assume.

I would never say I'm smarter than a fift grader next thing you know one comes by and lecture me in quntum mechanics. I leave brilliance to you and others. I just like to learn, that's all.