• No Room for 'Affirmative Action'

in Jamaica.

We cannot afford that luxury.

18 years of affirmative action got us NOWHERE.

All it did was create some 'Black Gods'.

Black people SOLD other Black People into slavery.. that is our HISTORY.. do not forget it.

Judging a man's intentions by the color of his skin is the road to perdition.

All that gives you is PJ Patterson instead of Eddie Seaga.

Look like unnuh nuh learn nutting... mek mi go google fi dat Professor Intelligence piece again..

Who do the Emirate Kings hire fi manage dem money and represent dem Globally ? Yuh tink is Ali Babba ?

Tink again..

Ben are you a caucasian or
    a black person?

Depends on the observer.

So in the US you are black but
        in Ja you are white. Yes?

No Jawge.. the World is more than black and Caucasian.

Okay so tell me what race you
            are from. Asiatic (oriental as they would say)?

I am a mixture of the 2 Master Races.

All hail the Master Race!

"Pride goeth before destruction, and an haughty spirit before a fall."
                —Proverbs 16:18
                "Our race is the Master Race. We are divine gods on this planet. We are as different from the inferior races as they are from insects. In fact, compared to our race, other races are beasts and animals, cattle at best. Other races are considered as human excrement. Our destiny is to rule over the inferior races. Our earthly kingdom will be ruled by our leader with a rod of iron. The masses will lick our feet and serve us as our slaves."

Ben, I really pity you.

Read up on some archeology and study some population data if yuh nuh know who the Master Races are.

It look like seh yuh was drinking dat $1 Gas...