in Jamaica.
We cannot afford that luxury.
18 years of affirmative action got us NOWHERE.
All it did was create some 'Black Gods'.
Black people SOLD other Black People into slavery.. that is our HISTORY.. do not forget it.
Judging a man's intentions by the color of his skin is the road to perdition.
All that gives you is PJ Patterson instead of Eddie Seaga.
Look like unnuh nuh learn nutting... mek mi go google fi dat Professor Intelligence piece again..
Who do the Emirate Kings hire fi manage dem money and represent dem Globally ? Yuh tink is Ali Babba ?
Tink again..
We cannot afford that luxury.
18 years of affirmative action got us NOWHERE.
All it did was create some 'Black Gods'.
Black people SOLD other Black People into slavery.. that is our HISTORY.. do not forget it.
Judging a man's intentions by the color of his skin is the road to perdition.
All that gives you is PJ Patterson instead of Eddie Seaga.
Look like unnuh nuh learn nutting... mek mi go google fi dat Professor Intelligence piece again..
Who do the Emirate Kings hire fi manage dem money and represent dem Globally ? Yuh tink is Ali Babba ?
Tink again..