New heads rolling in

Mo do you think that the JLP will seek to
    give Jakans high quality education? I'm just sorry for those poor uneducated jakans that was running around on the motorcades. I guess that's how we have to learn the HARD way.

Like I said, education talk was electioneering! But they both suck when it comes to education.

True.

It's Apartheid "lite" in Jamaica

Mosiah don't get too wound up about the browning and lightning skin of Jamaica I survived it during Seaga and If I recall you and I are the same age so you've been there, done that have the tie shirt.

Didn't u just agree wid me the odda day when I posted what happened after Seaga won in 1980 ?

After all has the JLP since the 70 ever had any different faces in the party

You can live through this for a second time....mememba Jamaican people will only tolerate it for so long and then change it like they did in 89.

Yuh kinda lite yuhself yuh know.

Mosiah, have you lost your mind? What kinda almshouse discussion yuh a bring to the forum. Your criticism should not be based on skin complexion, but should be based on whether they are competent to do the task at hand!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                Mosiah, have you lost your mind? What kinda almshouse discussion yuh a bring to the forum. Your criticism should not be based on skin complexion, but should be based on whether they are competent to do the task at hand!
                That would make too much sense. It's like him have dis anger build up in him over some perceived bias he endured sometime in his life.

Yuh kinda lite yuhself yuh know.
                  Oh yes I had no choice in what my complexion would be...I am safe

But seriously, Mosiah does have a point.

Scaly, come now brethren unuh fi do better than that now.

So lazie, I ask again and hopefully this time I will get an answer...if these appointments are all 'free work' why are all these up town brownings and rich people lining up and even jumping over each other to get them?
                      Wayne Cummings made a statement on the Breakfast Club yesterday regarding the JTB Chairman, Dr. McNeil was interviewed afterwards and didn't reject his statement. Suh why you now attempting to twist it to include all other boards?

Hortical, this is not almshouse discussion one bit. Are you trying to tell me that there aren't competent black people in Jamaica to fill some, just some, of these positions?! Or are we saying they might be competent but lack integrity?

Sorry, I can't be convinced.

In the same you are concerned that these positions should not be based on skin colour, I am equally concerned.

It look like is browning
                          time now. Ah now yuh ah go see bleaching cause fi get ahead yuh haffi brown. Skin bleach and S curl ah go dun di place. I wonder what those ones who were jumping up and down crying freedom, freedom are saying now. It's useless anyway because they aren't even aware of what's going on.

In the same you are concerned that these positions should not be based on skin colour, I am equally concerned.
                            Where was your concern over the past 18 years?

It's my mission in life, Brickie. Mi nuh name Mosiah fi nutten!

Wayne Cummings, who the fock is Wayne Cummings..why do you like to quote people who are mere props for their bosses and media creations.

See what happens when you are far from the real world and has no clue what is going on?

By the way our conversation started on Monday incase you forgot...convieniently as per usual..