Massive I want us to sit and reason

Originally posted by Exile View Post
    YOU are not interested in ANY serious discussion...as a matter of fact few on the site are...is only ************************ politics and dissing people..most of the serious posts go undisturbed but as certain people mek a posts the rabid politicians jump in. Nothing has changed.
    hehe ... this from a man that sees this comical thread as serious? Anything yuh say Exile.

I am so not excited by this....you need to improve on your attempted metaphors.

I don't....especially if you join in...you have a cartoon outlook. Enjoy the rest of the evening....mi gawn. (of course I expect tomorrow or later you'll have sm more nonsense retort)

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          I am so not excited by this....you need to improve on your attempted metaphors.
          Look like yuh nuh know yuh mind Exile. You're the one being petty, then claim yuh not excited by it? Jawge realise him folly and run gone ... yet you still defending it?

Mindless campaign banter...unworthy of serious discussion. Same as the Satan and rape drivel. Reading too much into it is a royal waste of time. These people sit down and have drinks at cocktail parties behind our back and they are all cordial and thing. I have seen it with my own eyes.

The germaine point is that he said her team was not serious. That is the only relevant thing to debate. Performance is all that can help us. Campaign rhetoric is about them helping themselves.

Willi are you serious? the fact that they
              sit at cocktail parties give Bruce the right to publicly degrade his female opponent? Why is it acceptable Willi? Would it be accepetable if Bruce said it about Mitzie (sp) Seaga? Or said it of Eddie's wife?

A Politician just left his debate podium and walked over to Hilliary, challenging her on an issue and his political career was finished.

is it because of our past in slavery; where the master would impregnate or rape our wives in front of us and one the kids did not belong to us (the master) hence we still accept the degrading of our women?

Why are we now worried about violence against women on the island? A public offiicial can say "go dance a goo an leff man tings alone".

Willi thanks for your reasoned and balanced reaponse.

Willi are you serious? the fact that they
                sit at cocktail parties give Bruce the right to publicly degrade his female opponent? Why is it acceptable Willi? Would it be accepetable if Bruce said it about Mitzie (sp) Seaga? Or said it of Eddie's wife?

A Politician just left his debate podium and walked over to Hilliary, challenging her on an issue and his political career was finished.

is it because of our past in slavery; where the master would impregnate or rape our wives in front of us and one the kids did not belong to us (the master) hence we still accept the degrading of our women?

Why are we now worried about violence against women on the island? A public offiicial can say "go dance a goo an leff man tings alone".

Willi thanks for your reasoned and balanced reaponse.
                It look like seh yuh bored.. good news.. REAL Scanal in the making.. BULBY...

LOL !!!

Ben you have given it your all
                  and let me say thank you. I now want to hear from senior labourites; such as Westman, Gamma, Sass et al (the heavyweights) You meant well, again thanks.

What it is Exile is a barefaced LIE! That's what it is. Just because he never laid it out bare (no go-go pun intended) doesn't mean we can't understand the meaning. They LIE when they say he never said that.

But Willi, hasnt SMutty Perkins been harping on some Lie for years now, misquoting what PJ Patterson said and has hung onto it like a hungry dog with a bone and refusing to stop even when he has been proven to be lieing???

I was in the crowd in Sav when Bruce repeated this line and it was obvious who he was talking about and what he meant.