Massive I want us to sit and reason

• Massive I want us to sit and reason

out this one (willi please come to the front).

".... people who like to jump up and dance on stage should go work in a night club and leave the running of the country to serious people!"

Now if you like to dance and someone said "why don't go to the night clubs and do your dancing? I have little time for you." We all could understand that (ah yaad dem say plain English) Now if someone said "if you like to dance go work (please work is the key operative here) in a night club, I have little time for you." Now what do they call the clubs that you work by dancing in Ja? GoGo (thank yuh) In the states it's called strip joints. When you are dancing (or working) in a gogo club, do you wear dress, pants and blouse. No you have on thong or a two piece bikini with patrons stuffing money in your wear.

If say to you do not allow that guy on my property because he jas a habit of taking other people's belongings. What do you gather from that? Did I call him a thief? Is it that we have to go over the rudiments of English.

Massive I await all intelligent responses. Thanks.

out this one (willi please come to the front).

".... people who like to jump up and dance on stage should go work in a night club and leave the running of the country to serious people!"

Now if you like to dance and someone said "why don't go to the night clubs and do your dancing? I have little time for you." We all could understand that (ah yaad dem say plain English) Now if someone said "if you like to dance go work (please work is the key operative here) in a night club, I have little time for you." Now what do they call the clubs that you work by dancing in Ja? GoGo (thank yuh) In the states it's called strip joints. When you are dancing (or working) in a gogo club, do you wear dress, pants and blouse. No you have on thong or a two piece bikini with patrons stuffing money in your wear.

If say to you do not allow that guy on my property because he jas a habit of taking other people's belongings. What do you gather from that? Did I call him a thief? Is it that we have to go over the rudiments of English.

Massive I await all intelligent responses. Thanks.

Stop the bitchin JAwge. If the man wanted to say strip club he would have said it. Unuh too damn sensitive ... ultrasensitive. How unuh never bitch when Portia referred to a JLP candidate as "the little man"?

Why waste your time and effort?...just leave it alone...de man call de woman a go-go dancer. Punto final.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        Why waste your time and effort?...just leave it alone...de man call de woman a go-go dancer. Punto final.
        Not surprised!

You are free to your interpretation.

When you replace what he said with your interpretation, that is when you cross the line.

That is called misrepresentation.

Have you ever seen people dancing at a Night Club that work at the night club ?

Golding did not say that they had to earn their pay by dancing... that is YOUR interpretation.

Careful you do not exceed yourself... right now di less dan $1 Gas is at #1...

Don't expect you to be.

If NannyP did seh when working in
              di bedroom this little man........ we would say but P yuh outaordah,gwey wid yuh virago talk. Anyway thanks for your intelligent response. You gave it your best shot.

Usually when people lie they have an Agenda.

Stap di pretense... all Mosiah reveal himself.. what are you the last sleeper cell ?

You clearly have a problem with
                  English and Bruce. Bruce said he did not want any gays in his cabinet and to this day you cannot understand that.

True dat but mi waan
                    Willi talk pon dis one. Willi is the resident voice of reason and balance.

I have a problem with English ?

Heh, heh.

You fail to answer the question.

Are all people that work at a Night Club who you see dancing.. strippers.

If you go to Asylum and you see someone dancing that works there are they strippers ?

I understand if your experience is such that you live at strip joints then you might be unaware of other forms of clubs and dancing.. for you Night Club might be synonymous with Strip Club.

Don't bring Bruce into your degenerate ways..

Heh, heh.

I have a problem with English ?

Heh, heh.

You fail to answer the question.

Are all people that work at a Night Club who you see dancing.. strippers.

If you go to Asylum and you see someone dancing that works there are they strippers ?

I understand if your experience is such that you live at strip joints then you might be unaware of other forms of clubs and dancing.. for you Night Club might be synonymous with Strip Club.

Don't bring Bruce into your degenerate ways..

Heh, heh.
                        The sad thing is people coming come agree wid him and his almshouse.

Ben if someone says:
                          IF YOU LOVE DANCING, go WORK in a night club. What does that mean ben? It means you should take a job as security and dance sometimes when the music is playing? Please adress my thief analogy, if you can thanks.

Almshouse Lazie?

Sleeper cell? You watch too much TV. I am just stopping the pretentiousness that is here everyday. A lot was said during the political campaign, some of it unfortunate, some unnecessary. Some of us just leave it alone, others try to pretend it never existed. Some still trying to seek the truth....I think it is all pointless.