out this one (willi please come to the front).
".... people who like to jump up and dance on stage should go work in a night club and leave the running of the country to serious people!"
Now if you like to dance and someone said "why don't go to the night clubs and do your dancing? I have little time for you." We all could understand that (ah yaad dem say plain English) Now if someone said "if you like to dance go work (please work is the key operative here) in a night club, I have little time for you." Now what do they call the clubs that you work by dancing in Ja? GoGo (thank yuh) In the states it's called strip joints. When you are dancing (or working) in a gogo club, do you wear dress, pants and blouse. No you have on thong or a two piece bikini with patrons stuffing money in your wear.
If say to you do not allow that guy on my property because he jas a habit of taking other people's belongings. What do you gather from that? Did I call him a thief? Is it that we have to go over the rudiments of English.
Massive I await all intelligent responses. Thanks.
".... people who like to jump up and dance on stage should go work in a night club and leave the running of the country to serious people!"
Now if you like to dance and someone said "why don't go to the night clubs and do your dancing? I have little time for you." We all could understand that (ah yaad dem say plain English) Now if someone said "if you like to dance go work (please work is the key operative here) in a night club, I have little time for you." Now what do they call the clubs that you work by dancing in Ja? GoGo (thank yuh) In the states it's called strip joints. When you are dancing (or working) in a gogo club, do you wear dress, pants and blouse. No you have on thong or a two piece bikini with patrons stuffing money in your wear.
If say to you do not allow that guy on my property because he jas a habit of taking other people's belongings. What do you gather from that? Did I call him a thief? Is it that we have to go over the rudiments of English.
Massive I await all intelligent responses. Thanks.