Massive I want us to sit and reason
Originally posted by Maudib View PostIs only security work at Night Club ?
Did Bruce Golding say that Portia should go and work in a Strip Club.
YES OR NO"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Exile I told a jakan businessman
here in NY what was said. He was shocked, his first outburst was "then no man nuh defend dat" I said no because Ja is a different society. He went on to tell me how politician destroyed is career just by leaving his podium of debate to issue a challenge to Hillrary. Can you imagine if a male had said that about Uma clarke, hillary or even Condi? The shocking thing is that most women who had voices kept silent. Dawn Ritch is the only one out there to say the emperor has no clothes. sad boss sad.
Semantic ?
Heh, heh.
The Context was working, like to Dance and Night Club... if you want to tek that to stripper at Strip Club nuhbaddy stapping you.. but try not to enforce YOUR context as THE context.
DJ, Waitress, Bartender, Security, Dancer, Hostess, Stripper, Manager, Singer... all those could qualify under the context of Bruce's Statement.
You need to examine yourself and determine why you choose Stripper...
Originally posted by Exile View PostLazie..you are adding no value to this discussion..take a time-out."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
YOU are not interested in ANY serious discussion...as a matter of fact few on the site are...is only ************************ politics and dissing people..most of the serious posts go undisturbed but as certain people mek a posts the rabid politicians jump in. Nothing has changed.