Mosiah

• Mosiah

How come you never told me that Real Time With Bill Maher was so funny friday? That crap had me rolling on the floor. The man cursed studio security and got up and physically threw one of the audience members out. Those exchanges had me laughing so hard tears were coming out of my eyes. As my fellow Real Time fan I would have expected you to have my back and let me know not to let that show sit on tivo a second longer and watch it asap. Yu let me down man. - T.K.

i couldn't believe it...at first i thought it was staged.

Gasp! I missed it!!! Best show on TV!!!!

I wonder if it deh pon youTube?

Check it out:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFmqZVUG7Mw

Gasp! I missed it!!! Best show on TV!!!!
            I love it. Must see tv. Whenever he comes to DC I always take my family with me to go watch him. He is a great mind. - T.K.

yeah I miss having HBO

I bet you have the Cartoon Channel though!

laud man a Sprout a carry the swing.

From Barney to Noddy, Jakers and Bernstein bears.

Aahhhh bwoy mi can't wait fi them can go play ball.