Jawge why u keep saying JA gas cost less than $1US a gallon?

Scaly mi cyaaan help miself; yuh
    Know what really mess mi up? Di roundabout dem.
    Ja was alawys left boss.

Scaly mi cyaaan help miself; yuh
      Know what really mess mi up? Di roundabout dem.
      Ja was alawys left boss.
      Yes boss, just remember the car that is already in the circle in the roud-a-bout ALWAYS has the right of way.

I think some lights would do a
        much better job. True?

I must apologize Jawge.

I understand your zeal now.

After all.. if the PNP was able to keep gas below US$1 per gallon.. I would be the biggest comrade in here.

LOL !! WHOEEE !!!

This thread have mi a laugh to rhattid.

Dat joke I can accept LOL

I think some lights would do a
                much better job. True?
                Maybe but think this through first, the traffic pattern might be better suited with a round about than lights and to dig up a round-a-bout and install lights will cost a pretty penny so sometimes it might not be the best option.

Well on the road trip ( I already
                  did my portion of driving) we came to this roundabout near portmore, boss
                  is about 50 diffrent direction to get to where we wanted. We had to call someone on the phone (well my cousin left here when he was 13). I could go on about highways with the litlle sign saying falmoth exit but as you say it costs money. It was fun I'm on vacation

what wrang wid unnuh? eh? cho!

gwa'an yah eternal learner!!!

Boss is over 20 years mi
                      leff yaad and di most mi eva stay there is 2 weeks. Mi family and
                      friends laugh at me because certain things I just lose touch with. This is why my dad is worried if I say I'm going to KGN or any place far, because he knows I've been away long time. Hey sometimes I feel bad being a
                      stranger in your own land but that's life. In Oct whilst there my bredrin who came with me said Jawge it funny how wi born here (Mobay) an now wi come in like tourists.

If I err and it's pointed out to me I'm quick to admit it. I have no rep as being highly intelligent or a genius (hence it's easy for me to say ok I was wrong).

yuh nuh si mi a defen' yuh?

It's okay, I will manage but
                          thanks for your concern.

this is sad.

Oh really? Wha mi tief now?

I must apologize Jawge.

I understand your zeal now.

After all.. if the PNP was able to keep gas below US$1 per gallon.. I would be the biggest comrade in here.

LOL !! WHOEEE !!!

Yuh comrade?
                                LOL !! WHOEEE !!!