What dem seh David Copperfield do nuh

• What dem seh David Copperfield do nuh

Sounds like dem seh him hypnotise some woman then tek advantage of her.

I dont trust none a dem magician dem yah, especially one name Chris Angel I think he is the devil....

whoa....

them have one in Ja name Bunny Neil, have you ever seen him?

He use to do the Tourism industry. What a man powerful, see him make people crow like fowl and somehow tell you what people going to say before them say it. I am still amaze at him.

yeah i remember hearing about bunny neil...

Mi never see no other magican but him deadly.

I was at Runaway Bay HEART and the man call up a girl and put her under his spell. He then wrote three words on the board, One was Drapers, a town from Portland, He wrote Boyfriend and I can't remember the other one but he asked her what you thinking about and of course she said Boyfriend and ask of course he was in Drapers(she is also from there) as well. He made bigman crow and lay eggs like crazy.

This is the kind of entertainment which can make Ja first class but he was a fairly oldman so I don't know if he is still around and why not pass on the talent.

I know Bunny Neil, he was from western Jamaica, have not heard anything from him a while now and not even sure if he is still alive or not.

I saw him hypnotise a bunch of people once including one man who was at the back o the auditorium who was not part of the group that was selected and he had to do some quick work to get the guy out of it.

Was scary for a while there.

I saw a Copperfield show in Vegas. Simply amazing is all I can say. I would easily pay the $100+ to watch him again.

I found it interesting that he always was adamant about telling the crowd that he was an illusionist and wasn't claiming to do anything supernatural.

This charge look like it might be serious.