• Well.. the Obama Ship just sunk on news that

he and Dick Cheney are cousins.

It was good while it lasted.

I can imagine how he feels. I just found out...that...(sniffle)...I may be re...re...related to P...to Pep...

.... to Pepsi? No surpise ... unuh come from the same area. Small world. Now anybody diss him, yuh can deal wid dem

~~~ Its a family affair!!
      Its a family affair!!~~

.... to Pepsi? No surpise ... unuh come from the same area. Small world. Now anybody diss him, yuh can deal wid dem

~~~ Its a family affair!!
        Its a family affair!!~~

wait deh...dat mean seh mi related to yuh?

To Lazie or me?

Mosiah is a Clarendon man ?

Actually yes! My father was from the lovely district of Ritchies, near Spaldings!

Ooops! What are you getting at, Maudib? You wouldn't happen to have anybody from that parish now, would you?

Oh, the horror of it all!!!

Obama is related to Bush as well

He something like a 17th cousin to Cheney and a 13th to Bush.

Anybody eh..

Just both parents and pretty much every uncle and aunt.

What?!?!

I read 8th cousin to Cheney.

I smell a trap.

8th cousin???? Irrelevant.

You and Maudib possibly being cousins too.