Just as Garvey said; it's easy
    to mock and belittle the negro race. What language and what country did
    tha word come from Gamma?

How long has Cornwall and Munro existed?
      Campion is not really a pure traditional school; so this could be clouding your vision.

yuh mean a so called black nationalist like you don't recognise swahili when yuh see it?!!! yuh so off base it nuh funny. but thanks for not making a liar out of me.

but yuh nuh easy!

Kunta Kinte ?

What is a "pure traditional school"?

What does mjinga mean Gamma
              (yuh too hasty pon di trigger, watch di ride di battle has just began)

since COLONIAL times? campion is post independence. excellent school, campion ..yuh disagree?

Munro College

idiot.

Okay. Thanks!

Yuh nuh tiyad fi apologise to Jawge!? How yuh fi a call di man idiot?

You're welcome

Cause is only him one haff sense an
                            true mi nah support bucky massa, him nuh like mi. Same way Duoise neva stop till Garvey was deported.

truth is a defence...but i did not call him a monkey, even though i apologised.

trust mi jawge, is not me alone have sense and i would do every thing in my power to prevent you from being deported!

you can do more good right where you are.