Gender politics

Duly considered. And it is not the first time.

What's your point?

and not for the first time either.....btw what's the latest with the jena6 issue?

jawge madda....can jawge come out and play??

I never saw that one... is that a Vivid production ?

Just putting things in proper perspective.

vivid? it's live and in living colour!

Men!...I was hoping I could have gotten a discussion of sm merit...is this the best on offer??? No wonder the women taking over...well at UWI at least.
                  Interestingly though it is not just a black man problem since there is a similar disparity (not sure of the %) at the St. Agustine campus of UWI as well, even though the demographics are quite different.

Live as in Reality Program ?

Jenna ah gwaan wid tings... look like seh ClubJenna was just the beginning..

All mi know is when mi drive roun ring round.. mi neck guh fi wring off..

Cuh Gyal !!!!

Drive slow-ly. Actually I was up at UWI recently and there seem to be more buildings built in such in a short time...but the girls look so, so young....be careful.

i think it is an across the board phenomenon...as with most things with a negative connotation...the black population (male) is overrepresented.

a very innersting movie i once saw, entitled the feminist and the fuzz raised some gender issues that remain germane and are worthwhile contemplating.

in a nutshell, women have been trying too hard to compete with men as men and something is being lost in the process.

I always say that there are far more all-girls than all-boys high schools and the trend is for the all-boys to go co-ed! I dont knw why people dont fuss about that.

This is why I am opposed to the likes of StGC going co-ed. How many here recall that Campion was all-boys till the mid-1970s???