Gender politics

Yes but your best wouldn't cut
    it. Thanks though , as you only meant well. Bet yuh if mi did on yah ah belittle Nanny P an say she a eediat. Mi would be enlightened and highly intelligent. Who is you fi deem people idiot anyway. Man know yuhself before yuh step to mi.

i call em as i see em jawge...sorry. you don't help your cause in the least.

jawge at this stage.....i don't believe anyone would mistake you for being enlightened or highly intelligent.

But you are highly intelligent though?

that is not for me to say.

could be but did juss haffi
            go to all boy school. Mi cyaan handle it wid di girls dem. Picture mi ah go alvernia or Mobay high.

so who tell yuh so,
              di master ?

hordes of adoring fans .....

Okay mi neva know say yuh
                  ah actor. Gwaan do yuh ting boss.

is only actor have fans? careful now...

Well when mi look mi nuh see yuh
                      run out fi no sports team so it safe fi say yuh no pro athlete. Mi nuh see or hear yuh ah cut nuh chune so yuh nuh singa or Dj. Mi leave wid acting: yuh can be ah actor ah yuh church or some likkle organization. Yuh know what Gamma? You are a genius a highly intelligent man, I am just a dunce feeling my way around. I know I will never have the huge intellectual fan club that you have amassed. Yuh good now?

LOL!!
                        "show me first your penny"

yuh shoulda seh dat yuh neva si mi inna any movie because same way i could be an actor "at mi church or likkle organization" same way mi could be a baller at some likkle church, club or organisation.....

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                          There is no doubt that black men in Jamaica have been systematically and comprehensively marginalised, and the gender imbalance at UWI is the result.
                          Yet we refuse to believe that the same could happening in America, in terms of black people being systematically marginalised (discriminated against).

Merica is the land of opportunity.

What people a line up at INS fi duh ? Leave ?

but mosiah..jawge is walking in garvey's footsteps....he is using america as a base. him not into the american way of life and day to day eality of racism!

there is something noble about being a minority in america.

There is a black man running for the Presidency of the most powerful nation on the planet..

That bears some consideration..