• Well Lazie what do you have to say with Mutty questioning of

"the driver"?
    ..but, it could be predicted - His show had gone dead...so he had no choice but to question those in charge - i.e. the JLP.

Today he was asking all and sundry if they were satisfied with the JLP thus far - "Tell me, do you think the driver knows where is going?"

"The driver must have a vision of where he is going?" ...and, "Are they (the JLP) just there and are being carried along?" ..."The bus outta control!"

Yes, Sir Lazie: What is your take on Mutty? ...and, "the Driver"?

let me pull up a chair.
    Lazie???

the driver?

..but, it could be predicted - His show had gone dead...so he had no choice but to question those in charge - i.e. the JLP.

Today he was asking all and sundry if they were satisfied with the JLP thus far - "Tell do you think the driver know where is going"/

"The driver must have a vision of where he is going?" ...and, "Are they (the JLP) just there and are being carried along?" ..."the bus outta control!"

Yes, Sir Lazie: What is your take on Mutty? ...and, "the Driver"?
      This is the same Mutty you and the other comics cuss and label labourite? Of course he is asking valid questions. This gov't is making the same mistakes they made in the 1980s. Derrick Smith should have been putting his plans in action on the crime front ... I think pretty soon the drivah may have to mek a change there.

The gov't need to come out and expose all that they're finding, Shaw seems to understand that, but Golding held him back. The flip side of that is that they have to be careful of what they put out there since rating agencies are paying attention, we're trying to locate investors to come and invest in Jamaica to provide "jobs", the dollar is under pressure etc.

I guess yuh cyaan please everybody ...

Karl many of unnu very unfair to Mutty as he came to be famous on radio during Seaga regime asking questions as he did under the PNP. Yes he has his own biases but I remember hearing telling Pernell Charles he shouldn't be on the radio but address some minivan strike in the 80s. Pernell ask Mutty what he would do if he was minister and Mutty said "I am not getting paid to be the minister, you are" He went on to say Pernell should address the people's problem.

Mutty I know unlike some commentators is not afraid to take on all commers, even though I don't subscribe to all that he says I give him A for his bravery.

Karl many of unnu very unfair to Mutty as he came to be famous on radio during Seaga regime asking questions as he did under the PNP. Yes he has his own biases but I remember hearing telling Pernell Charles he shouldn't be on the radio but address some minivan strike in the 80s. Pernell ask Mutty what he would do if he was minister and Mutty said "I am not getting paid to be the minister, you are" He went on to say Pernell should address the people's problem.

Mutty I know unlike some commentators is not afraid to take on all commers, even though I don't subscribe to all that he says I give him A for his bravery.
          Why yuh think I call him the IJJ? One clown called in one day reading an article he wrote back in the day ... only to prove what the IJJ been saying all along, he knocked the JLP when they were in gov't. Yet Sickko a diss and a call the man Smutty?

Bright boy yuh tink di
            dollar woulda come under presha wid dat 60 billion social program price tag, wha di driva come wid? Rating agency? Yuh tink is since JLP win dem ah monitor? Is Mutty a Genius Lazie?

Bright boy yuh tink di
              dollar woulda come under presha wid dat 60 billion social program price tag, wha di driva come wid? Rating agency? Yuh tink is since JLP win dem ah monitor? Is Mutty a Genius Lazie?
              Should I really answer you? Your intention is to diminish the seriousness of the thread. Anyway .... mi deh yah fi educate ... the $ has been under pressure since March suh nuh try imply that its because of the JLP's programs.

"Is Mutty a Genius Lazie?"

Until you can name a jounalist / broadcaster that is as good as much less better than the IJJ yuh need to easy. See KArl call the man program and tun fool when IJJ start talking to him.

short memory.....pnp in power for 18 years...so there you have it.

This is the same Mutty you and the other comics cuss and label labourite? Of course he is asking valid questions. This gov't is making the same mistakes they made in the 1980s. Derrick Smith should have been putting his plans in action on the crime front ... I think pretty soon the drivah may have to mek a change there.

The gov't need to come out and expose all that they're finding, Shaw seems to understand that, but Golding held him back. The flip side of that is that they have to be careful of what they put out there since rating agencies are paying attention, we're trying to locate investors to come and invest in Jamaica to provide "jobs", the dollar is under pressure etc.

I guess yuh cyaan please everybody ...
                  Soooo Mutty asking questions...and, you have just discovered that, "we're trying to locate investors to come and invest in Jamaica to provide "jobs", the dollar is under pressure etc"?

So do you did not see that happening under the PNP?

Yes?!

It was the PNP making it happen - not enough investors and not enough jobs?

Yes?!

So who will you blame after 6 months? ...12 months? ...18 months? ...2 years? ...30 months? ...3 years? ...42 months? ...4 years? ...54 months? ...5 years? ...when there still is not enough investors and not enough jobs?