Oh damn! What a thing Kyino Cunningham

• Oh damn! What a thing Kyino Cunningham

get himself inna? If him off the island him need to do the best thing .... stay away, because the hypocrites will certainly kill him.

???

???
      The star just signed the youth's death warrant to rahtid. Read the article.

http://www.jamaica-star.com/thestar/...ews/news1.html

a gay rastaman?!!!

Why yuh surprised? Same way Iran President claimed there are no homosexuals in Iran ..... I wondered if he was joking.

get himself inna? If him off the island him need to do the best thing .... stay away, because the hypocrites will certainly kill him.
            OK my prediction...at some point in the near future the US or some other very liberal country will give ammnestiy to people percecuted for homosexual lifestyles.

This Kyino character is a dead man walking.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
              ...This Kyino character is a dead man walking.
              True. Pity him wasn't a rich kid or have some high position like a gov't .... former gov't minister.

yuh nuh

well in iran them kill dem off.....sooooo....i think he has a right to be surprised.

but a gay rastaman now more thna ever the distinction needs to be made between a rasta and someone with dreadlocks.

Oh bwoy - have Camcorder will video tape yuh

A rastaman as a b----man - what would Selassie say

a gay rastaman?!!!
                      Next ting yuh gwine have is Gay Christian !!

Gay Pastor !!

Ah wha suh ?

The level of ignorance surrounding the Gay issue is astounding.

Socialization and 'Culture' are serious forces.. one must have their wits about them and be able to THINK in a critical manner.

WHY do I feel the way I do ?

Does it make sense ?

An important skillset.