Mi read seh Robert Russell, John Lynch and

• Mi read seh Robert Russell, John Lynch and

Godfrey Dyer to head new Tourism Development entity under Bruce Golding..

Ah wha suh ?

Pay back..cronyism, why are you surprised?

I live in MoBay and I am to see the success these men have been in the tourism inductry, Dyer lost his hotel because of his poor management skills, got it back then sold it which was maybe the best decision he made. That money should keep him in enuff Viagra for a while.

Pay back..cronyism, why are you surprised?

I live in MoBay and I am to see the success these men have been in the tourism inductry, Dyer lost his hotel because of his poor management skills, got it back then sold it which was maybe the best decision he made. That money should keep him in enuff Viagra for a while.
      Dyer lost his hotel because of his poor management skills ?

Hmmm.

Lynch and Russell ?

Check the newspaper archives, Wexford was taken over by Finsac...Russell is hanging on to Pier 1 by the skin of his teeth

Waiting for the Mis-management evidence...

John Lynch.. got any 'dirt' on John Lynch ?