Assasin and HL! Are you guys

• Assasin and HL! Are you guys

having a water crisis in your area? Saw something about it on GMA this morning and it certainly looks serious.

No mi only hear bout it but the pressure inna the pipe is wonderful.

Them say the some lake have no water but and the water level low but you wouldn't know unless you frequent the big lakes or on the news.

I know in some counties they banned barbequing.

Is that of pork chops and chicken or black folk?

Well this morning Sam Champion was at a lake. Where people used to swim in 8 feet of water was he was walking on land. I was wondering if that was what happened when the Red Sea parted. He then walked about 285 feet before he was close to water.

Apparently you're okay, if it continues like that some people gonna feel it pretty soon.

LOL!!! Classic Mosiah, your best ever.....

No them still nuh stop with the black people yet

having a water crisis in your area? Saw something about it on GMA this morning and it certainly looks serious.
              As I understand it some parts of Georgia are under water woes. The Braves were warned that if they continue to water their field, they'll be fined heavily.

GA uses one of its lakes to supply Floridians with water - if they stopped that there'd be no water problem for Georgians. With all the rains that Florida gets from hurricane and otherwise, why the heck can't they provide an adequate water system for their folks

alrite then ...don't lay yuhself cayliss!!!

yuh nuh.

Yes, we have had little rain during the summer Lazie. There are restrictions.

Rain is forecasted for tomorrow (tuesday). At least mi flowaz in mi gawden--and punkin roun a de back we get some watah.