having a water crisis in your area? Saw something about it on GMA this morning and it certainly looks serious.
Assasin and HL! Are you guys
No mi only hear bout it but the pressure inna the pipe is wonderful.
Them say the some lake have no water but and the water level low but you wouldn't know unless you frequent the big lakes or on the news.
I know in some counties they banned barbequing.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Well this morning Sam Champion was at a lake. Where people used to swim in 8 feet of water was he was walking on land. I was wondering if that was what happened when the Red Sea parted. He then walked about 285 feet before he was close to water.
Apparently you're okay, if it continues like that some people gonna feel it pretty soon."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Posthaving a water crisis in your area? Saw something about it on GMA this morning and it certainly looks serious.
GA uses one of its lakes to supply Floridians with water - if they stopped that there'd be no water problem for Georgians. With all the rains that Florida gets from hurricane and otherwise, why the heck can't they provide an adequate water system for their folks“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Yes, we have had little rain during the summer Lazie. There are restrictions.
Rain is forecasted for tomorrow (tuesday). At least mi flowaz in mi gawden--and punkin roun a de back we get some watah.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough