am i to understand

• am i to understand

that omar davies says he left more money in the kitty than has been found? and that he is demanding that the government account for it?

is he for real?...me thinketh the good doctor doth protest too much!!

but him nuh deny the 15 billion deficit.

Surely Gamma if the man feels/knows something he should protest. I just hope he had the foreisght to have evidence available.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        Surely Gamma if the man feels/knows something he should protest. I just hope he had the foreisght to have evidence available.
        Lets hope him have all the relevant evidence.

On Sept 3rd Cash in Bank may be $17 billion.
        Cheques outstanding may be $18 billion.
        Accounts Payables may be $17 billion.

Suh Omar can talk.

Now we know where he "found some money" to finance the free health fees. Now to hear where the Min. of Health found the rest of the money, according to Portia.

It is a nonsense Gamma!

Dont even entertain it.

yeah i hope suh tuh....face him a try save IMHO...

that omar davies says he left more money in the kitty than has been found? and that he is demanding that the government account for it?
                Well how much is the present government claiming was left?

is he for real?...me thinketh the good doctor doth protest too much!!
                If the figures quoted by the incoming administration is not in sync with what the former Finance Minister knows, then his demand is spot on!

IF.....if not.....?

...'off with his head'!
                    ...figuratively speaking, ofcourse!