Gov't seeking to promote bipartisan co-operation

I should be thankful that there were more dead people on that voters list than those that were alive?

Hmmm...I'm not that liberal with my thanks.
    Expected. They had to turn around the mess created by Manley .. the man many of you worship. By 1986 or 87 our economy was growing more than 6%, they were creating 25,000 jobs per year. When did a PNP gov't achieve anything close to that? Gwaan wid the anancy stories.

Portia made it clear that she and she alone have the power to call election, suh why unuh wanted to dictate to the then PM when to call election?

By any means necessary, huh? Even if it means kicking democracy to the curb.

Ah see.

How yuh love call people liard ?

Which people were robbed of their right to vote ??

The PNP is a party. Any fool can form a party.

Next ting yuh ah guh seh is the NDM and Rasta party is the opposition and are cooperating.

LOL !!!

If yuh walk like a duck...

The only people dat kicked democracy tuh the curb was the PNP.. nuh dem certain people depend pon fi vote ?

LOL !!

A liard calling people liard ?

Hmmm..

You jokers can jump to some conclusions its amazing. 15 billion worth of unbudgeted items and Omar's reponse was the bank balance as of Sept 3rd. Peter Espuet is no economist yet when he asked Omar certain questions on the Breakfast Club yesterday him mek mi remember Joe's song "Stutter!"
                You have to admit that a JLP in opposition never tempered their remarks regardless of whether or not the PNP administration was floating a bond or trying to raise funds by other means. Let us be clear the JLP when in opposition cared not two figs about our attempts to fund the budget.

Right?
                Last edited by Karl; October 12, 2007, 07:19 AM.

who was in the hotter seat shaw or omar?!! in other words ....dammit...i don't need any "other words"!!!!
                  ...aside from the bond issue - Shaw must have been in the hot seat. He is the Minister of Finance...Omar is in opposition. Shaw has everything to lose now...particularly after his "nurses caught with his pants down issue". Any so-called embarassment Omar has 4+ years to overcome.

It is a fact, there are rumblings that Shaw is a figurehead...who has already started to played the fool! Brucie had no choice but to step in and reign him in.
                  Last edited by Karl; October 12, 2007, 07:20 AM.

Heh, heh.

I wonder if you ever stop to listen to yourself ?

Heh, heh.

I wonder if you ever stop to listen to yourself ?
                      Maudib, when yuh go to a comedy show, never argue with the comedian. Why yuh entertaining Karl?